FREE TICKETS! NEW CONTEST! PROMO THE COLLECTION AND OUR SITE!

Posted: November 23, 2012 in Horror News

! Alright, the rules have changed but the prize is the same!! Ok, I have 6 tickets for ‘The Collection’ I am giving away (2 per winner). Which means, you get to see the most anticipated movie of the year for free! take a date; its on me!! All you have to do  is tell me the psychological point of view as to why ‘The Collector’ has a fetish for Spiders! Thats all! SO TAKE THESE TICKETS OFF MY HANDS!!! email me ASAP with the answer! Her is a hint; read my Psychology & Horror segment!

‘The Collection’ opens November 30!!!

Leave a Reply

