BEST CAPTION CONTEST!!! BE INCLUDED IN PSYCHOLOGY&HORROR!!

Posted: December 18, 2012 in Horror News

Madison-County-Review  If you’re there, you’re already dead!

Alright everyone, I have been doing a lot of research on what Movies/shows I will be submitting to bloodydisgusting for my Psychology&Horror segment. Everyone has been pretty clear that for this weeks segment they want “Bloodyface” from ‘American Horror Story: Asylum’. Well, everyone knows to give the people what they want so I have started my segment that will be posted later this week. Now, because this show is so popular, I thought I could have some fun with it! I mentioned before that I have been doing research; well, during that I discovered just how brilliant the movie ‘Madison County’ really is! Stick with me, it gets better! I spoke with the Writer and cast members and really got a better idea for what the movie truly represents and what it is trying to accomplish. Because of this, I want to promote and give everyone one an opportunity to watch it again or see it for the first time. Once you see it, you can submit your entry for the ‘Best Caption Contest’ for the picture displayed above. Whoever wins will get their opinion (quote or small paragraph) of “Bloodyface” included in my Psychology&Horror segment that will be posted on bloodydisgusting!! It is a great way to get your voice heard and promote your favorite show!! In return, I will have had the opportunity to promote a movie that i very much enjoy! EMAIL your entries to bloodnguts666@gmail.com.  Only followers of @MadisonCoFilm and @bloodnguts666 qualify!! ‘Madison County’ is now available on Netlfix! So go ahead and let your imagination roll! Entertain me with a caption and impress me with your opinion of “Bloodyface”.

Please do not post your entries on the site as you will be putting yourself at a disadvantage! People could steal your idea!

OH, AND YOU GET A FREE COPY OF ‘MADISON COUNTY’ ON DVD!!!

 

Joseph Forsberg (Mr. Blood).

Comments
  1. Patrick says:

    Comer turkey turkey!!!

Leave a Reply

